The Great Return

by Ila

We are coming home a month early. Exactly one month early. Our departure date from Hyderabad changed from April 14 to March 14. As I wrote the dates, I realized how much I like the number 4 in this font. I just wanted to say that. We are coming home early because         Mamas and Papas thought it would be best for all of us. I am actually quite happy about our  early return. I have been very homesick and to me, less time in India is sounding pretty great right now. I know it sounds crazy, but I am very much looking forward to coming home. This is a short post, but mostly one to announce the early return date. I hope it has served its purpose well.

One thought on “The Great Return

Leave a Reply

